Win a free tarot reading, an uplifting essential oil blend, and a crystal!


Since I started this adventure of starting my dream business of Aquarian Intuitive a few weeks ago, I’ve been blown away by the positive response and love from you guys! I’m soooo thankful for all of you! I want to share the good vibes, so I’m having a GIVEAWAY!

The prizes are as seen- a FREE 3-card tarot reading from me (we’ll use The Bridge spread- check out my shop to see the details), an essential oil blend that I made called Good Vibes (it has Frankincense, Lavender, Lemon and Sage, plus the cutest baby amethyst!), and a beautiful Quartz point thats about 2 inches long.

The more friends you tag, the more entries you get! 😍

All you have to do to enter is:

All you have to do to enter is:

💎Follow me on Instagram, share my post, and tag a friend who might also want to enter!

💎Make sure you tag me in your shared post so I can see it! Otherwise you won’t be entered! 🤔

✨💎✨BONUS- Subscribe to my blog and get a bonus entry!
The winner will be chosen on Sunday April 2nd. Good luck!

Hop over to my Instagram to enter! @AquarianIntuitive

Leave a Reply

